The Return of the Sun Kings

by Kingdom of the Holy Sun




Soon to be released:

The Return of the Sun Kings

01 Set the Controls for the Center of your Mind
02 The Sun Kings
03 Kaleidoscopic Vision
04 Getting Higher
05 Khmer Lady
06 Legend of the Desert Mystics


released 11 November 2014

All songs written by Guido Anselmi.
Produced by Guido Anselmi and Matthew Brown.
Mixed by Matthew Brown and Guido Anselmi.
Mastered by Levi Seitz at Black Belt Mastering

Kingdom of the Holy Sun is:
Guido Anselmi: Vocals, Guitar, Organ, Percussion.
Scott Kennedy: Backing Vocals, Guitar.
Josh Deveney: Guitar.
Daniel Sansone: Bass Guitar.
Benajah Weiss: Organ, Harmonium.
Christian Powers: Drums, Percussion.

Matthew Brown - Vibraslap

Recorded at Crackle and Pop Studio, Seattle, WA.
Artwork by Mike Cormier.




feeds for this album, this artist


Kingdom of the Holy Sun Seattle, Washington

Psychedelic Shamanistic Madness


contact / help

Contact Kingdom of the Holy Sun

Streaming and
Download help