Cat Sounds (Single)

by Kingdom of the Holy Sun

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD




First single from the soon to be released full length "At the Gates of Dawn" through Dead Bees Records (FR).


released April 1, 2016

Kingdom of the Holy Sun is:
Guido Anselmi: Vocals, Guitar.
Scott Kennedy: Backing Vocals, Guitar.
Josh Deveney: Guitar.
Daniel Sansone: Bass Guitar.
Benajah Weiss: Farfisa.
Christian Powers: Drums, Percussion.

Written and Produced by Guido Anselmi.
Additional production by Collin Hegna.
Engineered and mixed by Collin Hegna at Revolver Studios, Portland, Oregon.
Additional mixing by Guido Anselmi and Scott Kennedy.
Mastered by Levi Seitz at Black Belt Mastering, Seattle, Washington.
Artwork by A1 Design.



If you like Kingdom of the Holy Sun, you may also like: